Uncategorized

Tres’ Surprise Birthday Party

This weekend my brother turned the big 4-0…yep, my brother is 40. My sister-in-law, Tina, planned a special surprise party at a Japanese steak house. Our family went early to decorate and help Tina while she kept brought him later. We all had a great time – John wasn’t able to make it because he had to work, but I brought something along for him to make it in the pictures. I also had a chance to pass out the pictures of our little BOY! After the party we played on the Wii that Tres got for his birthday and then went to bed. The next day we went home. All in all it was a great time!

I did a little video tribute to Tres by interviewing all the guests and asking them to give him a birthday message. John and I just got the new video camera and video editing software, so I figured this would be a great time to practice! Knowing us we will have that video camera on non-stop videoing our little one’s every move!

Leave a comment